My Account (click to log in)

Visit our Page on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest Follow us on Tumblr Follow us on Twitter Watch our videos on YouTube

Upcoming Events

2023–2024 Friends of the Library Officers


President: Jan Irons-Harris

Vice President: Shinka Byrd

Secretary: Kathryn Thigpen

Treasurer: Brenda Baker

Book Store Chair: Anne Smith